Basketball Tickets

STETSON BASKETBALL TICKETS

   
BUY SEASON TICKETS BUTTON


2018-2019 STETSON HATTERS HOME BASKETBALL SCHEDULES
Day Date Game Time
Wednesday December 19, 2018 Women's Basketball North Dakota 1:00 PM % BUY NOW
Wednesday December 19, 2018 North Dakota State vs San Francisco 3:00 PM % BUY NOW
Thursday December 20, 2018 Women's Basketball vs Florida A&M 1:00 PM % BUY NOW
Thursday December 20, 2018 Western Michigan vs North Dakota 3:00 PM % BUY NOW
Friday December 21, 2018 Women's Basketball vs North Dakota State 11:00 AM % BUY NOW
Friday December 21, 2018 North Dakota vs San Francisco 1:00 PM % BUY NOW
Friday December 21, 2018 Western Michigan vs Florida A&M 3:00 PM % BUY NOW
Monday December 31, 2018 Women's Basketball vs Pennsylvania 11:00 AM BUY NOW
Thursday January 3, 2019 Men's Basketball vs Edward Waters 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Friday January 4, 2019 Women's Basketball vs Central State University 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Tuesday January 8, 2019 Women's Basketball vs Liberty* 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Wednesday January 9, 2019 Men's Basketball vs Liberty* 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Wednesday January 16, 2019 Men's Basketball vs UNF* 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Tuesday January 22, 2019 Women's Basketball vs NJIT* 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Thursday January 24, 2019 Men's Basketball vs NJIT* 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday January 26, 2019 Women's Basketball vs Lipscomb* 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Sunday January 27, 2019 Men's Basketball vs Lipscomb* 4:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday February 2, 2019 Doubleheader vs Kennesaw State* 1:00 PM / 4:00 PM BUY NOW
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Women's Basketball vs Jacksonville* 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Wednesday February 13, 2019 Men's Basketball vs Jacksonville* 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday February 16, 2019 Doubleheader vs FGCU* 1:00 PM / 4:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday February 23, 2019 Doubleheader vs North Alabama* 1:00 PM / 4:00 PM BUY NOW
Wednesday February 27, 2019 Women's Basketball vs UNF* 7:00 PM BUY NOW
% - 31st Annual Hatter Classic
All times Eastern and subject to change
For most up-to-date news and updates, please visit www.gohatters.com