Baseball Tickets


STETSON BASEBALL TICKETS

 

image

BUY SEASON TICKETS BUTTON

Season Ticket Prices*
*all season ticket orders have an additional $10 processing fee per order*

Lower Chairback (104-108) $205.00
Upper Chairback (206-209) $150.00
General Admission $99.00


Single game tickets will go on sale beginning January 21, 2019.
Single game tickets for Florida State will go on sale beginning on April 8, 2019.

2019 STETSON HATTERS HOME BASEBALL SCHEDULE
Day Date Game Time Purchase
Friday February 15, 2019 Manhattan vs Sam Houston State 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Friday February 15, 2019 Stetson vs Virginia Tech 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday February 16, 2019 Manhattan vs Virginia Tech 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday February 16, 2019 Stetson vs Sam Houston State 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Sunday February 17, 2019 Virginia Tech vs Sam Houston State 11:00 AM BUY NOW
Sunday February 17, 2019 Stetson vs Manhattan 3:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday February 23, 2019 Siena 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Sunday February 24, 2019 Siena 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Monday February 25, 2019 Siena 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Siena 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Friday March 1, 2019 Georgetown vs Sacred Heart 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Friday March 1, 2019 Stetson vs Saint Louis 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday March 2, 2019 Saint Louis vs Sacred Heart 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Saturday March 2, 2019 Stetson vs Georgetown 7:00 PM BUY NOW
Sunday March 3, 2019 Georgetown vs Saint Louis 11:00 AM BUY NOW
Sunday March 3, 2019 Stetson vs Sacred Heart 3:00 PM BUY NOW
Tuesday March 5, 2019 Stetson vs Sacred Heart 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Wednesday March 6, 2019 Stetson vs Sacred Heart 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Friday March 8, 2019 Stetson vs Maryland 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Saturday March 9, 2019 Stetson vs Maryland 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Sunday March 10, 2019 Stetson vs Maryland 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Friday March 15, 2019 Stetson vs Yale 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Saturday March 16, 2019 Stetson vs Yale 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Sunday March 17, 2019 Stetson vs Yale 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Wednesday March 27, 2019 Stetson vs USF 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Tuesday April 2, 2019 Stetson vs UCF 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Friday April 5, 2019 Stetson vs NJIT* 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Saturday April 6, 2019 Stetson vs NJIT* 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Sunday April 7, 2019 Stetson vs NJIT* 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Tuesday April 9, 2019 Stetson vs Bethune-Cookman 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Thursday April 18, 2019 Stetson vs Kennesaw State* 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Friday April 19, 2019 Stetson vs Kennesaw State* 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Saturday April 20, 2019 Stetson vs Kennesaw State* 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Friday May 3, 2019 Stetson vs FGCU* 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Saturday May 4, 2019 Stetson vs FGCU* 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Sunday May 5, 2019 Stetson vs FGCU* 1:00 PM BUY NOW
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Stetson vs Florida State 5:00 PM BUY NOW
Tuesday May 14, 2019 Stetson vs FIU 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Thursday May 16, 2019 Stetson vs UNF* 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Friday May 17, 2019 Stetson vs UNF* 6:30 PM BUY NOW
Saturday May 18, 2019 Stetson vs UNF* 1:00 PM BUY NOW