Staff Directory

Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter Alma Mater/Year Years at Stetson
Administration
Jeff Altier Director of Athletics (386) 822-7157 (386) 822-7157 ad@stetson.edu @Jaltier1 Stetson University, 1982 34th overall/22nd as AD
Alicia Queally Deputy AD/SWA (386) 738-6676 (386) 738-6676 aqueally@stetson.edu @AliciaQueally University of North Carolina, 1999 5th Year
Ricky Hazel Associate AD for Communications (FB, MGOLF, WGOLF, BASE) (386) 822-8130 (386) 822-8130 jhazel@stetson.edu @Ricky_Hazel University of Alabama, 1988 8th Year
Pegjohngy Moses Associate AD for Student Services (386) 822-8141 (386) 822-8141 pmoses@stetson.edu @pegjohngy Duke University, 1995 3rd year
Jake Gibson Assistant AD for Facilities & Operations (386) 822-8111 (386) 822-8111 jgibson1@stetson.edu @Gibby49 University of Louisville, 2010 1st year
Mike McKercher Assistant AD for External Operations (386) 738-6707 (386) 738-6707 mmckercher@stetson.edu @mckerch8 SUNY Cortland, 1996 3rd Year
Elise Paulson Assistant AD for Compliance (386) 822-7490 (386) 822-7490 epaulson@stetson.edu @EMcKennaP University of Illinois, 2005 2nd Year
Mike Bitter Faculty Athletics Representative (386) 822-7422 (386) 822-7422 mbitter@stetson.edu Stetson University, 1987 20th Year
Glenn Brickey Director of Sports Medicine (386) 822-7168 (386) 822-7168 gbrickey@stetson.edu Indiana State University, 1982 34th Year
Cheryl Carlson Business Office Coordinator (386) 822-8120 (386) 822-8120 ccarlson@stetson.edu University of Virginia, 1983 13th Year
Stacy Turner Administrative Assistant to AD (386) 822-8100 (386) 822-8100 slturner@stetson.edu @slturner_turner Stetson University, 1995 14th Year
Academic Support
Sharniece Supal Academic Coordinator (386) 822-8823 (386) 822-8823 ssupal@stetson.edu University of North Florida, 2014 2nd Year
Robert Lopez Academic Progress Coordinator (386) 822-7246 (386) 822-7246 rlopez2@stetson.edu University of Florida, 2013 1st year
Athletic Communications
Ricky Hazel Associate AD for Communications (FB, MGOLF, WGOLF, BASE) (386) 822-8130 (386) 822-8130 jhazel@stetson.edu @Ricky_Hazel University of Alabama, 1988 8th Year
Jamie Bataille Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (VB, MXC, WXC, WBK, SB, BVB) (386) 822-8131 (386) 822-8131 jbataill@stetson.edu @HatsJamieB DePaul University, 1997 7th Year
Cris Belvin Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (MSOC, WSOC, MBK, MTN, WTN, LAX, ROW) (386) 822-8937 (386) 822-8937 cbelvin@stetson.edu @SID_Belvin Ouachita Baptist, 1994 9th year
Compliance
Elise Paulson Assistant AD for Compliance (386) 822-7490 (386) 822-7490 epaulson@stetson.edu @EMcKennaP University of Illinois, 2005 2nd Year
Marcus Everett Compliance Coordinator (386) 822-8164 (386) 822-8164 mseverett@stetson.edu @mever009 Old Dominion, 2015 1st year
Corporate Sales & Partnerships
Taylor Hendrix General Manager - Stetson Sports Properties (205) 739-8337 (205) 739-8337 ghendrix@stetson.edu @thendrixTSP Troy University, 2016 1st Year
External Operations
Mike McKercher Assistant AD for External Operations (386) 738-6707 (386) 738-6707 mmckercher@stetson.edu @mckerch8 SUNY Cortland, 1996 3rd Year
Cody Carraway Asst. Director of External Operations/Tickets (386) 822-8110 (386) 822-8110 ccarraway@stetson.edu @CarrawayCody University of Louisiana-Monroe, 2012 3rd Year
Maddie Massa Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing & Promotions (386) 738-6698 (386) 738-6698 mmmassa@stetson.edu @Maddie_Massa Stony Brook University, 2016 1st year
Julia Lozano Annual Fund Coordinator (386) 822-7369 (386) 822-7369 jlozano@stetson.edu Stetson University, 2017 1st year
Alex Cole Graduate Assistant of Marketing and Fan Experience (386) 822-8831 (386) 822-8831 arcole@stetson.edu Stetson University, 2018 1st Year
Brittney Fisher Sales Manager - IMGL Ticket Solutions (386) 822-8124 (386) 822-8124 bfisher1@stetson.edu Eastern Kentucky University, 2012 2nd Year
Hatter Ticket Office (386) 738-4287 (386) 738-4287 hattertickets@stetson.edu @HatterTickets
Facilities and Operations
Jake Gibson Assistant AD for Facilities & Operations (386) 822-8111 (386) 822-8111 jgibson1@stetson.edu @Gibby49 University of Louisville, 2010 1st year
Alex Herron Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations (386) 822-8839 (386) 822-8839 aherron@stetson.edu Stetson University, 2016 1st Year
Jacob Houser Facilities and Operations Assistant University of Florida, 2018 1st Year
Steve Barnard Grounds/Field Maintenance - Softball (386) 822-8916 (386) 822-8916 sbarnard@stetson.edu 8th Year
Equipment Operations
Kevin Jurenko Equipment Room Supervisor (386) 822-7017 (386) 822-7017 kjurenko@stetson.edu @SUEquipment Marshall University, 1999 6th Year
Justin Reynolds Assistant Equipment Room Supervisor (386) 822-8154 (386) 822-8154 jpreynol@stetson.edu Stetson University, 2016 1st Year
Sports Medicine
Glenn Brickey Director of Sports Medicine (386) 822-7168 (386) 822-7168 gbrickey@stetson.edu Indiana State University, 1982 34th Year
Carrie Rahn Associate Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7165 (386) 822-7165 crahn@stetson.edu Valdosta State University, 2009 5th Year
Erin Chatwin Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7029 (386) 822-7029 echatwin@stetson.edu Penn State, 2009 1st Year
Kylie Heim Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7167 (386) 822-7167 kheim@stetson.edu Southwest Baptist University, 2012 2nd Year
Kelcey Holcomb Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7158 (386) 822-7158 keholcomb@stetson.edu Western Carolina, 2016 1st Year
Miriam Hosmon Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-8879 (386) 822-8879 mhosmon@stetson.edu @MirHos214 Concordia University, 2010 6th Year
Taylor Sullivan Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7152 (386) 822-7152 tasulliv@stetson.edu @Taylor_sullivan Springfield College, 2013 4th Year
John Travnick Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-2506 (386) 822-2506 jtravnick@stetson.edu Fresno State University, 2014 3rd Year
Ashley Ford Administrative Assistant / Insurance Coordinator (386) 822-8113 (386) 822-8113 abford@stetson.edu Daytona State, 2008 1st Year
Strength and Conditioning
Mark Wateska Director of Strength & Conditioning (386) 738-6678 (386) 738-6678 mwateska@stetson.edu Penn State University, 1989 4th Year
Spencer Phillips Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning (386) 822-7964 (386) 822-7964 sphillips1@stetson.edu Indiana University, 2014 3rd Year
Allison Zaccheo Assistant Strength Coach azaccheo@stetson.edu @AL_Zaccheo Stetson, 2018 1st year
Baseball
Steve Trimper Head Coach baseball@stetson.edu @Steve_Trimper Eastern Connecticut State, 1992 3rd Year
Dave Therneau Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach (386) 822-8733 (386) 822-8733 dthernea@stetson.edu @dtherneau14 Bellevue University, 2000 4th Year
Joe Mercadante Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (386) 822-8122 (386) 822-8122 jmercadante@stetson.edu @Merc_Joe University of Florida, 2003 2nd Year
Brandon Brewer Volunteer Assistant Coach (386) 822-8107 (386) 822-8107 bbrewer@stetson.edu @bbrew4 University of West Florida, 2011 3rd Year
Tyler Packanik Director of Player Personnel/Video Coordinator tpackanik@stetson.edu @Tpack5 Marietta College, 2016 1st year
Men's Basketball
Corey Williams Head Coach (386) 822-8118 (386) 822-8118 clwillia@stetson.edu @CoachWilliams12 Oklahoma State University, 2002 6th Year
Bert Capel Assistant Coach (386) 822-8101 (386) 822-8101 bcapel@stetson.edu @CoachBertCapel Evangel University, 2005 6th Year
Dickey Nutt Assistant Coach (386) 822-8144 (386) 822-8144 dnutt@stetson.edu Oklahoma State, 1982 1st year
Gravelle Craig Assistant Coach (386) 822-7336 (386) 822-7336 gcraig@stetson.edu
Keith Chesley Director of Basketball Operations (386) 822-8104 (386) 822-8104 kchesley@stetson.edu Univ. of Maine at Augusta, 2016 1st Year
Women's Basketball
Lynn Bria Head Coach (386) 822-8116 (386) 822-8116 @MamaMiaBria University of Charleston, 1990 11th Year
Tron Griffin Assistant Coach (386) 822-8119 (386) 822-8119 tgriffin2@stetson.edu @CoachTronGriff Bethune-Cookman, 2006 1st Year
Otavio Battaglia Assistant Coach (386) 822-7156 (386) 822-7156 obattaglia@stetson.edu @CoachO_Stetson University of São Paulo, 2004 3rd Year
Shanasa Sanders Assistant Coach (386) 822-8115 (386) 822-8115 smsander@stetson.edu @SU_CoachNoc Stetson, 2013 2nd Year
DeAngela Mathis Director of Basketball Operations djmathis@stetson.edu Lamar, 2018 1st Year
Beach Volleyball
Kristina Hernandez Head Coach (386) 822-8134 (386) 822-8134 khernan1@stetson.edu North Carolina A&T, 2003 6th Year
Vince Miranda Assistant Coach (386) 822-7925 (386) 822-7925 vmiranda@stetson.edu Missouri Valley College, 2006 1st Year
Cheerleading
Cassie Gooch Head Coach (386) 822-8103 (386) 822-8103 cheerleading@stetson.edu @Hatterscheer Daytona State College, 2012 4th Year
Cross Country
Bryan Harmon Head Coach (386) 738-6681 (386) 738-6681 bjharmon@stetson.edu @CoachBHarmon Tiffin University, 2005 3rd Year
Branden Nosker Assistant Coach Cincinnati, 2018 1st Year
Football
Roger Hughes Head Coach football@stetson.edu @coachroghughes Doane College, 1982 6th Year
Stan Clayton Offensive Coordinator/OL Coach (386) 822-8794 (386) 822-8794 sclayton@stetson.edu @CoachClayton75 Penn State University, 1988 1st Year
Jesse Marsh Defensive Quality Control jessedm305@yahoo.com 4th Year
Clay Mazza Tight Ends Coach (386) 822-8801 (386) 822-8801 cmazza@stetson.edu @CoachClayMazza Lenoir Rhyne University, 2015 3rd Year
Jeremy Perkovich Defensive Line Coach (386) 822-7411 (386) 822-7411 jperkovich@stetson.edu @CoachJJPerk University of Puget Sound, 2015 1st year
Harry Richards Running Backs Coach (386) 822-8800 (386) 822-8800 whrichards@stetson.edu @CoachHarryR James Madison, 2017 1st year
Scott Sallach Quarterbacks Coach football@stetson.edu @CoachSallach Ursinus College, 1994 1st Year
Mark Wateska Director of Strength & Conditioning (386) 738-6678 (386) 738-6678 mwateska@stetson.edu Penn State University, 1989 4th Year
Thomas Wells Defensive Backs Coach (386) 822-8928 (386) 822-8928 twells1@stetson.edu @coachtwells Chadron State, 2010 1st year
Brian Young Defensive Coordinator (386) 822-8193 (386) 822-8193 bkyoung@stetson.edu @coachbkyoung Georgia Southern, 1997 6th Year
Men's Golf
Larry Watson Head Coach (386) 822-7713 (386) 822-7713 lwatson@stetson.edu @HattersGolf University of Memphis, 1969 5th Year
Women's Golf
Danielle Shelburne Head Coach (386) 822-8137 (386) 822-8137 dshelburne@stetson.edu Stetson University, 2010 2nd Year
Eilidh Watson Graduate Assistant Coach Stetson, 2018
Lacrosse
Christy Leach Head Coach (386) 822-8188 (386) 822-8188 cleach@stetson.edu @ChristyLeachSU Northwestern, 2008 4th Year
Kelsea Ayers Assistant Coach (386) 822-8775 (386) 822-8775 kayers1@stetson.edu Ohio State, 2015 1st Year
Men's Rowing
Katie Thurstin Head Coach (386) 822-8157 (386) 822-8157 kthurstin@stetson.edu Minnesota, 2003 1st Year
Stephen Harris Assistant Coach (386) 822-7923 (386) 822-7923 saharris@stetson.edu UCF, 2009 2nd Year
Ethan Shoemaker Assistant Coach (386) 822-8799 (386) 822-8799 eshoemaker@stetson.edu Marietta College, 2012 1st Year
Women's Rowing
Katie Thurstin Head Coach (386) 822-8157 (386) 822-8157 kthurstin@stetson.edu Minnesota, 2003 1st Year
Stephen Harris Assistant Coach (386) 822-7923 (386) 822-7923 saharris@stetson.edu UCF, 2009 2nd Year
Ethan Shoemaker Assistant Coach (386) 822-8799 (386) 822-8799 eshoemaker@stetson.edu Marietta College, 2012 1st Year
Men's Soccer
Cristian Neagu Head Coach (386) 822-8123 (386) 822-8123 cneagu@stetson.edu VCU, 2006 1st Year
Emmett Rutkowski Assistant Coach (386) 822-7014 (386) 822-7014 erutkowski@stetson.edu Mary Washington, 2010 1st year
Petrut Bumbanac Assistant Coach (386) 822-7014 (386) 822-7014 pbumbanac@stetson.edu Keuka College, 2013 1st Year
Tomas Cerda Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Chris Bergmann Head Coach (386) 822-8139 (386) 822-8139 Westmont College, 1996 1st Year
Jordan Calabria Assistant Coach (386) 822-7035 (386) 822-7035 jcalabria@stetson.edu St. Bonaventure, 2014 1st Year
Softball
Frank Griffin Head Coach (386) 822-8129 (386) 822-8129 fgriffin@stetson.edu BS: Winthrop, 1979; MS: Winthrop, 1983 23rd Year
J.J. Payette Assistant Coach (386) 822-7337 (386) 822-7337 jpayette@stetson.edu @jtothej13 Stetson, 2006 13th Year
Franklin Drury Assistant Coach (386) 822-8138 (386) 822-8138 fdrury@stetson.edu St. John's River State, 1984 2nd Year
Men's Tennis
Christophe Noblet Head Coach (386) 822-8145 (386) 822-8145 cnoblet@stetson.edu Universite Du Sud - Toulon, 2009 7th Year Overall/4th as Head Coach
Adam Chan Assistant Coach kchan3@stetson.edu Fairleigh Dickinson, 2018
Women's Tennis
Travis Sandlant Head Coach (386) 822-8146 (386) 822-8146 tsandlant@stetson.edu ETSU, 2007 3rd Year
Ros Riach-Dalrymple Assistant Coach Miami (Fla.), 1986 2nd Year
Tyler Leve Team Manager 1st Year
Volleyball
Yang Deng Head Coach (386) 822-8102 (386) 822-8102 ydeng@stetson.edu @dengyvb Columbia College, 2002 2nd Year
Aaron King Assistant Coach (386) 822-8707 (386) 822-8707 aking5@stetson.edu Western Kentucky, 2017 2nd Year